...
IELTS in Australia

Australian IELTS Test Dates

With up to four IELTS test dates per month, it's easy to find a date and time that suits your schedule.

IELTS test date calendar 2017 & 2018

To book your IELTS test, locate your closest IELTS test centre and search their available test dates online. We recommend that you book your IELTS test well in advance, to ensure your preferred test date is available.

2017 IELTS test datesTest format
Saturday 9 September 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 16 September 2017Academic only
Thursday 21 September 2017Academic only
Saturday 30 September 2017Academic and General Training
Thursday 5 October 2017Academic only
Saturday 14 October 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 21 October 2017Academic only
Saturday 28 October 2017Academic and General Training
Thursday 2 November 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 November 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 November 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 November 2017Academic only
Saturday 2 December 2017Academic and General Training
Saturday 9 December 2017Academic only
Thursday 14 December 2017Academic only
Saturday 16 December 2017Academic and General Training
2018 IELTS test datesTest format
Saturday 6 January 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 January 2018Academic only
Thursday 18 January 2018Academic only
Saturday 20 January 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 February 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 February 2018Academic only
Saturday 10 February 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 24 February 2018Academic only
Saturday 3 March 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 10 March 2018Academic only
Thursday 15 March 2018Academic only
Saturday 24 March 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 April 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 14 April 2018Academic only
Saturday 21 April 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 26 April 2018Academic only
Saturday 5 May 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 12 May 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 19 May 2018Academic only
Thursday 24 May 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 2 June 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 7 June 2018Academic only
Saturday 23 June 2018Academic only
Saturday 30 June 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 July 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 19 July 2018Academic only
Saturday 21 July 2018Academic only
Saturday 28 July 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 2 August 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 August 2018Academic only
Saturday 18 August 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 August 2018Academic only
Saturday 8 September 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 13 September 2018Academic only
Saturday 15 September 2018Academic only
Saturday 29 September 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 11 October 2018Academic only
Saturday 13 October 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 October 2018Academic only
Saturday 27 October 2018Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 November 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 November 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 10 November 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 17 November 2018Academic only
Saturday 1 December 2018Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 December 2018Academic only
Thursday 13 December 2018Academic only
Saturday 15 December 2018Academic and General Training